I can’t edit or delete an user in Cloudiway.
The user is locked and cannot be edited or deleted anymore.
When you import or create a user in Cloudiway, you define the firstname, lastname, sourceemail and targetemail.
FirstName and Lastname are simple labels.
However the couple sourceEmail/TargetEmail defines a license.
As soon as at least one item has been migrated (a mail, a contact or an appointment) the license is burned and the user cannot be edited or deleted anymore.
This is to avoid a single license being used to migrate different users.