Problem:

In Cloudiway, in the user list, I can’t edit a user – all the fields are locked for editing.

Cause

In order to avoid using the same license to migrate several users, when at least one item has been migrated, the license is burned and the source and target emails of the user can no longer be modified or deleted.

Resolution

Do not modify the email addresses of the users during migration.
If you made a mistake and the email address entered was incorrect and the migration falls in error, the license is not burned and you can correct your error.